The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Migdal Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.5
  • 10
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Migdal?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Top Doc's

Posted on August 29th, 2016

GREAT DOCTOR I HAVE BEEN SEEING HIM FOR OVER 33 YEARS AND HE HAS NEVER DISSAPPOINTED ME. SMART, WARM, CARING AND COMMAPSSIONATE. I HAVE RECOMMENDED HIM TO OVER TEN FRIENDS. WE ALL LOVE HIM.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

review

Posted on March 4th, 2013

Dr. Migdal has been my doctor for 26 years...through childbirth and menopause. He is a great doctor; always willing to take the time to listen and give you the best care possible. He's the best!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My long time OB/GYN

Posted on July 27th, 2010

Dr. Migdal has seen me through two children, tubal ligation, menopause and several uterine biopsies. He is caring and patient and takes time to answer my questions.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding Care

Posted on August 20th, 2008

Dr. Migdal has taken care of me for most of my adult life. He has been able to talk to me and explain to me all my medical issues. He is an outstanding Doctor. I would reccomend him to everyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 8th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Migdal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Bloomfield, MI.