ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Millen Is this you?

Filter Reviews

58 Ratings • 28 Comments

4.6
  • 50
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Millen?

Showing 12 of 58 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2015

Had an awesome experience took very good care of my dad made the family feel at ease keep us up to date.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Doctor and staff

Posted on May 16th, 2015

If it weren't for Dr. Millen I don't know where I'd be with my Mineres Disease. After seeing several other doctors who couldn't diagnose what was wrong and offered no help. My GP suggested I see Dr. Millen. What a releif to finally know and understand the disease. A thousand thank yous to Dr. Millen for helping me over come the symptoms of Mineres. Kindest Dr. and staff I've ever been to. He truly cares about his patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 4th, 2015

He was rude and condescending. Every question is given in a manner to make me look foolish.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2015

He knows what he is talking about.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 29th, 2015

Excellent doctor. Diagnosed my condition when no one else could.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2015

He is the BEST !!!! My daughters LOVE him !

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 31st, 2014

I found Dr. Millen confident and accurate in his work. He knows what he is doing. I like that he is not above doing things himself if his nurse is busy. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 17th, 2014

Dr Millen did successful surgery on me and now I am cured. thank God

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He saved my life

Posted on October 24th, 2014

Where do I start, He saved my life. He is a genius with diagnosis, treatment, and skills. I had a tumor, and it had to be removed. He helped me understand what must be done, why and how we were going to do this. He did not pull any punches, which I like, straight forward. At the same time very caring and concerned every step of the way. I talk to him, not 20 other people. He makes sure you understand what he is telling you. He teaches other doctors. He works with other surgeons, each with their own expertise. He is a perfectionist which is what you want when dealing with your health. I highly recommend Dr. Millen on all counts. He is the best, God Bless him. I am alive, and on no medications, I am well, and the tumor is gone! These are the facts.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thank you Dr. Millen

Posted on October 23rd, 2014

Dr. Millen finally fixed and ear problem that I spent two years on with two other Doctors.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Finally some who could help!

Posted on June 7th, 2014

Dr.Millen runs all the test needed and then listens to the patient. I finally feel like myself again. If you are frustrated with untreated dizziness I would highly recommend Dr. Millen. We had to change meds a few times to get there but that is normal. Very glad I was referred by my GP.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2014

I really like Dr. Millen. Very personable guy, and seems to know what he's doing! He cured me quickly. And I like how he wants to follow up with all my "issues" as he puts them.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Millen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hales Corners, WI.