ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Schierling Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.2
  • 13
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Schierling?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Excellent surgeon.

Posted on March 14th, 2017

Dr. Shierling did robotic surgery on my hernia. The results were very good. After about 6 weeks I was able to go back to working out with weights with no pain.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not qualified

Posted on April 9th, 2015

I know too much about this doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very professional

Posted on January 30th, 2015

Was very impressed- always took the time to fully explain everything and answer all of my questions no matter how many I asked. His staff is great as ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Experience

Posted on August 22nd, 2013

Dr. Schierling was so personable and knowledgeable. He was also a great listener. He listened to my needs and presented me with reasonable options. I would highly recommend him!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Surgeon, actually listens to you, no hubris.

Posted on August 16th, 2013

Dr. Schierling is one of the few surgeons I have met who doesn't have the surgeon arrogance or haughtiness. He's very approachable and likeable and explains things very well (often drawing on a piece of paper to explain things). He is truly a treat when it comes to surgeons and I was glad of him to do my surgery. He's a good guy overall and I would recommend him completely.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on March 22nd, 2013

I double recommend Dr. Steve to all my friends without a second thought. He is great with patients and spends enough time with u explaining and understanding the reason behind your visit. "TRUE DOCTOR" whom you can TRUST and rely on and feel a sense of satisfaction when you go back home. STRONGLY RECOMMEND!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on January 30th, 2013

He was great at explaining things and returned my calls quickly when I returned home. I would recommend him to friends and family.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Easy to Understand

Posted on July 10th, 2009

He did a great job explaining the procedure to me. He didn't talk over my head. Was kind and caring. Thank you.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 25th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Schierling is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Grapevine, TX.