ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Shikiar Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.1
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Shikiar?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

One Star

Posted on November 19th, 2015

This man came off very rude and made me feel very nervous about my surgery.I don't recommend this doctor to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 11th, 2014

Dr. Shikiar was extremely professional and took the time to explain everything to me. My surgery went extremely well. His staff was courteous and professional. Wait time in the office was minimal. The few calls I made were answered promptly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2014

Exceptional service... Dr. Shikiar saved my life, at age 36 when others said "IS NOTHING" he went a step further and found that I had cancer... 4 stars not enough.. I would 100% entrust anyone to Dr. Shikiar. .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 7th, 2011

I can only state that he's the best. He evaluated my mom, gave diagnosis, his opinion & details of procedure and all he stated was on the money. Bedside manner is Perfect & I would reccommend him to all friends and collegues.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on October 27th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2014

Two Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Shikiar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Englewood, NJ.