The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Shilling Is this you?

Filter Reviews

8 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.4
  • 6
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Shilling?

Showing 8 of 8 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2016

Incredible doctor. Very knowledgeable and has awesome bedside manners. Is always willing to take as much time as needed to explain every detail and makes you feel like you are his most important patient .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2015

Exception cardiologist. The best of the best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 18th, 2013

The best of the best. I so much wish he was still in practice! He always took as much time as needed to make sure I understood every detail and gave me a comfort and trust level I have never had with another doctor. He made you feel like his best friend.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My opinion of Dr. Steven Shilling

Posted on June 8th, 2012

One of the best doctors i've ever had. He always made me feel comfortable & that my medical problems were important to him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

William Heck Dieterich

Posted on May 28th, 2012

Dr Shilling has been my cardiologist since 1997. He has treated me for atrial fibrillation and has seen me through mitral valve replacement in 2004. Since then has monitered my INR. Excellent care and great caring manner. I want to rate him a 10. His medical assistant, Lisa has also been a delight.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Shilling is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.