ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Steven Sholl Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.0
  • 9
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Steven Sholl?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

paul wax

Posted on April 9th, 2012

great dr always relaxes you when you are rattled or hyper spends time with each patient

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He's the best

Posted on February 11th, 2012

A wonderful, caring, thorough doctor who sincerely cares about his patients.He has a good personality and a "fun" sense of humor and we can easily have discussions about many things which makes me feel like he really likes me as a person.I would recommend him without reservation.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

stay away, unless you want to get grossly overcharged

Posted on December 23rd, 2011

No bedside manner, does not have time for you, does not do his job, and the nurse practictioner is terrible

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great general practitioner

Posted on May 6th, 2010

Dr.Sholl has been my general doctor for over 20 years. He has a wonderful bedside manner and is a great diagnostician.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 14th, 2010

Dr. Sholl has listened and prescribed necessary tests to help diagnose and investigate my symptoms. He goes over my blood work and explains things in detail. Sure, he may be a little 'rough' around the edges, but I feel he covers all bases and I leave his office satisfied.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on March 16th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 3rd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 29th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Steven Sholl is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Glenview, IL.