ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Silberfarb Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.3
  • 5
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Silberfarb?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Unfriendly and uncaring

Posted on May 27th, 2017

Brought my mom there several times for broken hip. He never answered questions. Very unfriendly attitude. He was very sarcastic to my mom when she broke her hip. I dont recommend him or trust him at al l

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Incompetent

Posted on May 19th, 2017

Steven Silberfarb is totally incompetent and arrogant.. He should be barred from ever performing surgery. He lacks knowledge and skill. DO NOT LET HIM NEAR YOU!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Expereince & Good Reputation

Posted on March 5th, 2016

Dr.'s familiarity of my problem was obvious and he was able to give me good options both surgically and non-surgically. He was also a good listener. He was a little behind schedule, but I could tell that was due to the fact that he not only spent a lot of time with me, but the other people he was seeing in clinic that day.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2015

Spent more time explaing my problem and treatment options than any other Dr ever has. Have had surgery and am recovering nicely. Many thanks. Also his staff was warm and caring.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Former Patient You Should Listen To

Posted on June 20th, 2015

I was assigned to this doctor by the hospital and did not have a choice as he was the attending physician for the day. He was very rude. When I followed up at his office, not only was he rude, but so was his staff. If you have a question and ask for a call back, don't expect it! Find a doctor who at least pretends he cares, and save yourself a headache.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Went for back pain

Posted on May 15th, 2015

Very warm and caring staff. The dr. spent alot of time explaining my problem and treatment options. Would highly recommend him.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 27th, 2017

One Star

Posted on February 10th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 16th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Silberfarb is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Margate, FL.