The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Singleton Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.2
  • 18
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Singleton?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Patient

Posted on August 1st, 2016

By the way, Dr Singleton is no longer working for the Steadman Clinic...it took the Steadman Clinic less than 14 months to realize what a mistake it was to have Dr Singleton on it's staff...can you imagine how much money the Steadman Clinic wasted on recruiting and moving expenses only to part ways in under 14 months? Good riddance!!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Consultations and follow up

Posted on July 5th, 2016

Dr. Singleton is excellent!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

awful surgeon

Posted on June 25th, 2016

He operated on my knee and didn't do an MRI first...I had a fractured tibia and he missed it...this man maimed me for life...I wouldn't send Lucifer to be treated by this Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 30th, 2015

excellent doctor

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2015

This place and Dr. Singleton exceeded all expectations

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding experience

Posted on August 20th, 2013

I have never encountered a more friendly caring competent doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent surgeon

Posted on August 1st, 2013

I had shoulder surgery in 2012 and knee surgery in 2013. I am an elite athlete and would not have been able to return to my sport had I not had such an excellent surgeon. Post-surgical pain was minimal, scarring and bruising non-existent. I would definitely recommend Dr. Singleton.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 30th, 2011

An awesome doctor! I had my ACL done by Dr.Singleton and after 6 months it pretty much feels like my other knee. Highly recommended.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Singleton is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.