ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Swift Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.8
  • 8
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Swift?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2016

thanks for taking such good care of my mom !

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2015

Very good doctor, and I love that he has a second location closer to my home.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Keep Looking

Posted on August 20th, 2013

Yuk is all I can say. I have never been to a Doctor that was so much in the Good Ol Boys system...cared nothing about what my problems.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible doctor, would not suggest.

Posted on June 27th, 2013

He is not knowledgeable about the condition I saw him for. The office is outdated and dirty/old looking. His nursing staff is not knowledgable either about the conditions he treats or the medications. They take forever to call back or do refills. He does not care about the lives of his patients, and all he cares about is making money for himself. Not doing what is right for his patients. Horrible experience and a total waste of my time.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on December 14th, 2011

Dr Swift is a great doctor. I will certainly recommend him to everyone looking for a great doctor to preform bladder and rectal repair surgery. I wish I had known about him before I had 2 prior failed surgeries. He is very informative and spent enough time going over the procedure before and after surgery. I had hardly any post surgical

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful experience yesterday!

Posted on December 10th, 2010

After only ONE NIGHT, the medication Dr. Swift prescribed for me allowed me to sleep all night without having to get out of bed 2-3 times--for the first night in more than 18 months. His explanation of the options I have for controlling OAB were clear, concise, and helpful. His manner is both professional and friendly. He doesn't waste time, but was generous in answering all my questions. If there were an option for an A+ ating, that's what I'd give him and his office.I was admitted 20 minutes before my scheduled appointment. The check-in and check-out took only 5 minutes each place. The office staff were courteous, well-informed, and kind.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 19th, 2017

One Star

Posted on July 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 16th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 12th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 12th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Swift is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Charleston, SC.