The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Tawil Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.1
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Tawil?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

Dr. T is it

Posted on November 20th, 2015

I'm just beyond words he saved me n now I'm happy on daily bases

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

WONDERFUL DOCTOR

Posted on April 2nd, 2014

Dr. Tawil and the entire staff at 130 Brighton Beach Ave. is INCREDIBLE. I am so happy with my experience. The man who performed my nerve exam, Alex, was so sweet, knowledgeable and attentive. Dr. Tawil is such a personable and intelligent Doctor he is one of a kind. EVERYONE I came into contact with was pleasant and made me feel so comfortable. GRADE A facility. HIGHLY recommended.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS

Posted on August 13th, 2013

SO AFTER SEEING MULTIPLE GASTRO DOCTORS I FINALLY FOUND A GOOD ONE! DR. TAWIL WAS AWSOME HE TOOK HIS TIME AND HELPED ME WITH MY STOMACH ISSUES. I FELL 100% BETTER AND WILL DEFFINATLY COME BACK. LOVE THE DR. LOVED THE STAFF

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Once in a life time experiance

Posted on July 2nd, 2013

What a Personality Dr. Tawil has. he is great funny and educational. I will defiantly return and bring a friend next time

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 19th, 2013

THE MOUST PLEASENT DR. I EVER MET, HAS GREAT BEDSIDE MATTER AND SOME PERSONALITY. HE HELPED ME WITH MY STOMACH ISSUE AND NOW IM ABLE TO RESUME MY REGULAR ACTIVITIES. I WILL DEFF RECOMMAND HIM TO ANYONE .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Sour Puss

Posted on May 8th, 2013

i was suffering for many weeks with sour taste in my mouth, After seeing Dr. Tawil on a squeeze in bases he helped me as soon as he came in to my exam room. His personality is Awsome, he was great funny and mayde me forget my pain. iam sour free now and able to eat my favolite foods. Thank you All

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2017

One Star

Posted on June 11th, 2015

One Star

Posted on May 21st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Tawil is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.