ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Tenenbaum Is this you?

Filter Reviews

47 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 31
  • 7
  • 3
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Tenenbaum?

Showing 12 of 47 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2015

Love Dr T, but most of the time he is running about 45 minute to an hour behind. Not perfect when I'm on my lunch break.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 12th, 2015

One of the best doctors I have ever met. He is kind, compassionate, explains diagnosis and treatment very well, he snswrrs questions carefully and is never condescending as so many physicians often are .

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 24th, 2013

Dr. Tenenbaum and his staff are amazing.They make you feel so comfortable and they are very professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Saved My Life

Posted on July 7th, 2011

I knew something was wrong with my breast. Ob/Gyn would not listen - Dr. Tenenbaum did! He arranged for me to have a sonogram and then a core biopsy. Turned out I did have breast cancer. He then referred me to a great surgeon. I elected to have a double mastectomy. The cancer was caught at Stage 1 so I have a good chance at a long life. He really takes the time to listen to his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Gave me my life back!

Posted on December 7th, 2009

He listened to me and treated me like an individual puzzle that he could solve. He truely is heaven sent.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2017

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Tenenbaum is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newbury Park, CA.