ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Steven Weinfeld Is this you?

Filter Reviews

87 Ratings • 65 Comments

4.1
  • 63
  • 1
  • 4
  • 2
  • 17

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Steven Weinfeld?

Showing 12 of 87 Ratings

The best foot MD!

Posted on June 30th, 2017

Couldn't be happier with my care in this office. Kind, caring , considerate.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doesn't mind leaving you with no real answers or solutions.

Posted on December 23rd, 2016

Really, he doesn't pay attention to patients. He was respectful and nice, but really left me with no follow up, no particular concern about my pain. Maybe because I wasnt a surgical patient.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great foot doctor.

Posted on October 8th, 2016

I would highly recommend this MD. The visit was quick and efficient. He answered all My questions and treated me well.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Superb!

Posted on September 12th, 2016

Couldn't say enough good things about this physician!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

THE BEST!

Posted on July 23rd, 2016

Staff and MD Knowledgeable and kind. If it is foot surgery you are seeking go see Dr. Weinfeld. He is the BEST!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Competent MD!

Posted on July 20th, 2016

What a refreshing change to find somebody that was fully capable of fixing the problems I have with my feet. I had been to other doctors and did not feel the confidence I felt here. Dr. Weinfeld tells it like it is.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I was told he is the best

Posted on May 14th, 2016

Seemed knowledgeable and direct. I was told by reliable sources to use him. I was not disappointed.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Surgeon

Posted on May 8th, 2016

After having looked a long time for the right surgeon to do my foot surgery I came upon Dr. Weinfeld. He was knowledgeable straight to the point and I was very please with the results

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Third surgery

Posted on March 31st, 2016

I just finished my third surgery with Dr. Weinfeld. I highly recommend him he is the best ....he saved my foot. Kind, gentle and caring what else could you need? Highly skilled and professional.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent MD

Posted on February 6th, 2016

Fine man. Put up with all my crazy questions! Best foot doctor in NYC

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Funny and bright!

Posted on February 2nd, 2016

I was anxious about an upcoming surgery and Dr. Weinfeld made me completely comfortable and even made me laugh!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Blessing!

Posted on December 27th, 2015

Thank God I found the appropriate doctor to fix my foot. This kind loving man is everything I could want in a surgeon

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Steven Weinfeld is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.