ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Yood Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.8
  • 9
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Yood?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Excellent Results

Posted on October 20th, 2016

Dr. Yood was forthcoming with his expertise and shared data reports with me. I was very comfortable with him for both my gall bladder and lipoma surgeries.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellence

Posted on June 14th, 2016

Dr. Yood is a man who cares.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2015

Excellent Surgeon. I was referred to him for a biopsy. He was patient to hear my long winded history. Empathetic and extremely skilled surgeon. I highly recommend his practice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Gastric stimulator

Posted on June 26th, 2015

He is supposed to put in a gastric stimulator in a few days. So far the process has been good. He and his staff are very pleasant and there's not much waiting at all. He thoroughly explained everything and made sure I was ok with everything.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awful

Posted on July 25th, 2012

He was completely unprofessional. Never left the room while I undressed. Didn't bring a nurse into the room while he examined me. I had to ask him to close the blinds on the window of the first floor exam room we were in. Will never go back there again.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Three Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Yood is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Framingham, MA.