ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stewart Greisman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

34 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.2
  • 22
  • 3
  • 4
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stewart Greisman?

Showing 12 of 34 Ratings

Try Not To Speak with Greg!!!!!

Posted on December 30th, 2016

Greg who works for Dr. Greisman is not the nicest person to talk to over the phone, extremely rude!!!!!. WHY he is kept there is a mystery to me. I tried calling and the phone is always busy when Greg is there. Does the doctor know this? i wonder. IF it's an emergency go to another doctor!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good doctor, strange office assistant.

Posted on August 27th, 2015

I found Dr. Greisman very good and caring. However Greg, his office assistant, is a disaster. Rude on the phone, strange in the office. I wonder why Dr. Greisman keeps him on. I've read some of the reviews and other people mention this. It's a mystery.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

the best

Posted on April 16th, 2015

Dr Greisman is the most trustworthy, caring physician I've ever met. He takes time to know his patients and is genuinely interested in their well being. He is thorough in his exams and doesn't make you feel rushed or unimportant. Dr Greisman is the real deal, an old school, caring, competent physician and I trust him explicitly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2013

Dr Griesman is an unusual find. He is concerned, professional and caring, a superb diagnostician, and is directly available without having to go through intermediaries and delays.. I cannot recommend him more highly

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Competent Physician; Poorly Served by Staff

Posted on July 20th, 2011

Office staff (Greg) is frequently brusque and sometimes discourteous but Dr. Greisman is a very solid physician.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He is awful!!!!!

Posted on May 16th, 2011

He is a sexist who thinks that women are hysterical. He misdiagnosed me ten years ago as just having arthritis and I have Lupus and Sjogren's. The worst. Don't even think of going to this dope! Appointments are easy because he has hardly any patients.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent, caring, & thorough

Posted on July 1st, 2010

Dr. Greisman is a top notch physician & an excellent diagnostician. He is thorough, respectful, & caring. He returns calls himself and will get on the phone if he he able when called. His staff has always been courteous and helpful in the years I have seen him. Over the past 15 years I consulted with some highly regarded rheumatologists. When I met Dr. Greisman a few years ago I found someone who was helpful and I have been his patient since then.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

THE WORST!

Posted on May 4th, 2010

WARNING: STAY AWAY - STAY FAR AWAY!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2009

Being a person that was made afraid of doctors all my life, I met Dr. Greisman when I was suffering from Gallstones pain. I leaving work early on a Friday and spent the entire weekend at St. Lukes ER until I saw Dr. Greisman the following Monday. He just press my stomach with 2 fingers and knew what was wrong with me. I have been his patient ever since. I always ask him at every appointment, "What will I do when you retire Dr. Greisman"?

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2017

One Star

Posted on August 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stewart Greisman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.