ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stewart Tepper Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.9
  • 10
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stewart Tepper?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Beth Goodspeed. BSRN

Posted on December 4th, 2017

Dr Stewart Tepper you failed. After two 10 hour drives and two appointments (I waited months for), you didn't help me at all. Absolutely nothing......my husband and I both tried calling you and clinic in Ohio several times. And absolutely nothing

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst doctor ever!

Posted on July 24th, 2016

This was the WORST doctor I have ever seen in my life. He was very rude, did not let me talk much and when I did it was limited to just answering his questions. He had already read my file and made judgements about me that were completely untrue and he threw my neurologist that he replaced, due to retirement, under the bus for the last 20+ years of treating me. The appointment notes he wrote are completely untrue and I will NEVER go back to him again.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

migraine saviour

Posted on July 23rd, 2012

Dr. Tepper changed my life. My migraines were unbearable. Each time I got one, I was scared to death because I didn't know how to get rid of it. After countless trips to the urgent care for shots, I found out by accident that the Clinic had this division. I had an appointment in a week and Dr. Tepper was one of the nicest doctors, let alone person, I have met. He is amazing and so smart.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible Experience

Posted on January 10th, 2011

Dr. Tepper reviewed my medical records for 15 minutes while nurse was with me and then he spent 15 minutes in room with me. He did not listen to my medical problems and misdiagnosed me. Also, he kept saying I had tried 24 different medications and would not listen to me when I tried to correct him. I had only tried 8 medications (2 OTC, 3 that I was currently taking) for my condition. As a registered nurse myself, I thought his bedside manner was cold, arrogant, and that the visit was a waste of my time and money. You are better off seeing a different doctor at the Cleveland Clinic.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 9th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on August 31st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stewart Tepper is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lebanon, NH.