ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stewart Zuckerbrod Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stewart Zuckerbrod?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Don't even bother

Posted on November 4th, 2015

The office is like a third world experience and this doctor has absolutely no bedside manner. He was incredibly rude, didn't introduce himself and just sat down at the little desk and started looking at my file. He did the examination and then went back to the desk to finish up my file. He just told me to come back in a year, while looking down at the desk. He didn't even bother to look at me. No thanks, no see you later, nothing. It's like I was bothering him. I've seen a multitude of doctors from general practitioners to cardiologists to gastroenterologists and other opthamologists. I have never in my life been treated this poorly by a doctor. I will never return to him and I suggest you run far, far away.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2015

THE BEST IN HOUSTON,TX. I CAN NOT , SAY ENOUGH ABOUT THIS DOCTOR. IF YOU ARE HAVING EYE PROBLEMS,,HE IS THE BEST

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Cataract Removal /Lens Replacement

Posted on September 27th, 2013

Excellent experience! Staff friendly & helpful. Dr Zuckerbrod was paitent & kind when explaining procedure - very professional. Would recommend Dr Zuckerbrod to anyone interested in this type of surgery .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 16th, 2012

Had both cataracts removed. Very professional. No problem at all. Convenient. I would recommend Dr. Zukerbrod without reserve.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bad Staff

Posted on April 26th, 2012

The problem is with the staff. They think they know it all even after you have had a consultation with the Dr. they will tell you different information totally opposite of what Dr told you. Try getting an appointment if you were referred by another Dr. Not happy with staff especially Diane, talks over you and does not listen to what you are trying to say. Looking for another Dr now just so I do not have to deal with her.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Care

Posted on January 12th, 2012

I have received very good care from Dr. Zuckerbod and would recommend him to anyone who needs a good ophthalmologist.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2014

Two Stars

Posted on September 5th, 2014

One Star

Posted on August 5th, 2011

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stewart Zuckerbrod is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.