ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stefanie Fightlin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.6
  • 24
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stefanie Fightlin?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Best doctor

Posted on June 22nd, 2017

Best doctor! Always worth the wait, Bc she is so busy. But my family and I love her

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2016

Fantastic doctor and person

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2016

Dr. Fightlin is wonderful! She is a delightful person, hardworking, dependable and honest. My family loves her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on November 7th, 2013

Great listener and knows just about everything there is to know. No rush. Very personable and I know she cares.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Strong Advocate

Posted on September 4th, 2013

Dr. Fightlin is very thorough and always seems to spend extra time with me. She has caught multiple issues that other doctors had missed, and is a great advocate for me with insurance companies. I was very surprised at the amount of time she spent on the phone with my insurance company to ensure I was covered for very necessary treatment...nice to have her on my side!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Never go back

Posted on August 20th, 2013

I came in for physical and I got a bill for a dr visit. My insurance paid her for my physical and part of visit. She said I had fatigue and that's why an office visit was billed (according to my insurance). I had an infant, of course I'm tired! I didn't want any prescriptions and feel I'm overall healthy. Now I'm stuck with a bill from her office and the laboratory for tests I didn't even ask for!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on April 27th, 2013

Dr Fightlin takes her time and really listens to my problems. She's extremely thorough and her diagnosis has been spot on everytime. I'd recommend her to everyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

saved my life

Posted on September 27th, 2012

dr. fightlin is an excellent diagnostician, she diagnosed me with an early lung cancer, it's 6 years later. also diagnosed a friend with an early breast cancer. she spends a lot of time with each patient, but definitely worth the wait. thank you dr. fightlin.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring and Knowledgeable Dr.

Posted on August 20th, 2012

Dr. Fightlin treats my entire family (4 kids age 1 - 8) and always spends extra time listening to our issues and explaining treatment plans. She is also a great advocate for us with insurance companies - going above and beyond to make sure procedures are covered. The extra time she spends with us on each visit makes any waiting time worth it...she does not rush or shuttle patients in and out of the office like other doctors we have known.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

CEO

Posted on February 25th, 2012

I hear her ask every time i am in the office PPO Or HMO geez just see the patient

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stefanie Fightlin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mission Viejo, CA.