The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Stuart Benson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.4
  • 24
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Stuart Benson?

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

Takes advantage of your time.

Posted on October 22nd, 2015

I arrived on time with patient paper work complete., but have been waiting 72 minutes so far for the doctor to come in and see me. No one checked in with me to give me any idea when the doctor would come in. I literally walked the hallways to find someone to at least let me know where I am in "line".

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 29th, 2015

Dr. Benson's been my MD for more then 5 yrs. I've got diabetes and he's on top of it. He does insist on my keeping up with my yearly pap and mam, and though he's not yet convicted me to have my first colonoscopy, it's not from lack of trying. He's a good Doc and I'd have no hesitation recommending him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

a really great doctor

Posted on December 11th, 2013

been seeing Dr Benson for about 15 years now will only see him if I have the choice he is very thorough, explains things in terms I understand and always has my best interest at heart. think the world of him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Beware

Posted on April 24th, 2013

Just a note be diligent if you are a patient with Benson and consult/get 2nd opinions. P.S. He likes to talk alot about himself in relationship to your issue/concern. Please relay that you are the patient - not him

Wait time
20 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing

Posted on March 12th, 2013

Dr. Benson is the very first doctor I've ever had who actually listened to me when I was in his office. On my 1st visit, he spent at least 45-minutes with me, listening and giving good feedback about my symptoms. I really appreciate his willingness to spend time listening to me and then working, even unconventionally, to solve the problem.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

S. Davenport

Posted on November 12th, 2011

I am Very impressed with Dr. Benson, and even though I saw him in an inpatient situation, I was so pleased with his knowledge, the fact that he is openminded enough to use modalities other than just western medicine, is so friendly, was not in a rush, actually examined me and listened to my historyI hope he is seeing new patients and that I can get an appt. even though it is a 3 hr. drive for me, every mile will be worth it! Wish there were more Drs. like him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2011

Dr. Benson is very knowledgable in health and diabetes. He was up front and honest. He worked diligently helping me to get my diabetes under control. He has an excellent bedside manner and communications.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best!

Posted on October 21st, 2009

Dr. Benson takes his time with every patient. He has a wonderful bed-side manner and a great doctor! I would highly recommend him to family & friends.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Stuart Benson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rogers, AR.