The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stuart Bless Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.5
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
16.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stuart Bless?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

Great Doctor

Posted on June 24th, 2013

Dr. Bless is the most competent and knowledgeable hematologist I've met. He diagnosed my disease on the first visit, when multiple doctors were not able to in the lapse of 10 years. I highly recommend him and I regret not finding him before. I don't understand other reviewer's negative comments.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 9th, 2012

I would never reccomend this doctor. I don't think he cares at all about his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dishonest and terrible doctor

Posted on September 27th, 2012

This doctor seems nice when you meet him but he is very dishonest and a terrible doctor. He used to work in Boston but everyone hated him, I unfortunately know why, now. Keep away from him.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

U.S. citizen

Posted on December 20th, 2010

I can vouch for Dr. Bless having been his patient for well nigh on thirty years or so. I read the past two reviews on Dr. Bless. Those people are way off base and out of touch with reality. Perhaps they had a dream of Dr. Frankenstein and thought that was reality....we can only speculate.Dr. Bless deserves FOUR STARS as a scientist, possessor of inductive and deductive reasoning, sharp wit and A HUMAN BEING FORST AND LAST TO ALL.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2009

has no personal warmth or intimacy with patient...quick in and out...doesn't seem to want to get involved in personal facts about patient...just looks at the numbers and proceeds quickly from there...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 2nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 28th, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stuart Bless is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Needham, MA.