ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stuart Braun Is this you?

Filter Reviews

48 Ratings • 15 Comments

4.5
  • 39
  • 0
  • 3
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stuart Braun?

Showing 12 of 48 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2016

Dr. Braun is a wonderful doctor- his bedside manner is outstanding. Completely satisfied with him and the team at Tufts.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2016

Dr Braun is a excellent doctor. My daughter had a club foot, he did surgery on her and everything turned out excellent. He is a awesome doctor with a very caring personality.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great bedside manner

Posted on October 14th, 2015

Very nice and was upfront with all the pros and cons regarding the surgery. Terrific follow up and he had a great rapport with our 15 year old who had the surgery

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2015

Awesome doctor. Ive had him for wrist surgery, multiple broken feet. Hes amazing!! Just book a morning appointment as hes so popular, afternoon appointments you will be waiting for a while.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2015

Very knowledgeable, great bedside manner. Department is run like a well oiled machine. Although you most likely will wait to see him as he is thorough and busy he is worth the wait.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

heel cord extension for my daughter

Posted on April 30th, 2013

Wonderful Docter Braun.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

mother of an awesome kid!

Posted on April 22nd, 2013

Don't know what we would do with out him! He's AMAZING! Always makes us feel like we're in a home away from home. The office staff are equally as amazing, always know our names by heart. Would and do recommend him and the hospital to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted on July 25th, 2012

My 10 year old son has been under Dr. Brauns care for the past 8 years. My son has spina bifida and hydrocephalos. Dr. Braun has fix both of his hips and taken extra time from his very busy schedule to make sure I feel ok with what is going on with my son. Even after surgery he personally called my sons room in the hospital on the weekend to make sure I am getting anything I need. I would highly recommend Dr. Braun for anything that your child would ever need.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mark Mahnfeldt

Posted on June 13th, 2012

Being in the medical field, I have many interactions with Physicians, both good and bad. DR. Braun is FANTASTIC..., and trust him completely! He treated the most important person in my life like she was his own...my Daughter. Can't say enough about him...Thank you

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mother of special needs child

Posted on May 28th, 2012

Dr. Braun is the best. Not only is he a skilled surgeon, he has an incredible bed side manner. He is easy to talk to, answers all your questions, and very patient. The surgery he performed on our son was miraculous.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mother of special needs chip

Posted on May 28th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Excellent

Posted on April 13th, 2010

Dr. Braun saw my 8 month old son who has infant torticollis. He gave my son such a wonderful exam and ordered xrays and ultrasounds to make sure he covered everything. I am so glad to have gone to him. He was professional ,sympathetic and caring. He gets an A plus!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stuart Braun is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boston, MA.