ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stuart Dershaw Is this you?

Filter Reviews

36 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.1
  • 24
  • 4
  • 1
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stuart Dershaw?

Showing 12 of 36 Ratings

Excellent, knowledgeable

Posted on January 28th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on January 15th, 2015

I just love this guy he's easy he's fast and doesn't make you uncomfortable or hang out naked for longer than you need to.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Satisfied long time patient

Posted on April 30th, 2014

I have been a patient of Dr. Dershaw for 20 + years. When I moved out of the area, he recommended a OBGYN for my prenatal care for my son. He provided care to me with my daughter, and now my daughter is a patient. He is straight forward, and tells it like it is, and relieves all worries. Not only does he know my medical history, he knows my personal situation and always asks how m y family is. In my opinion he is the BEST!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 25th, 2014

This man is ignorant, rude, disrespectul and down right mean. We lost a baby last fall and he treated us like CRAP. Now I hear that he spoke to other patients about getting abortions!! What an absolute disgrace. He should be reported to the Archdiocese especially since this is a Catholic hospital or it is? I bale e the sisters who have long given up on the Catholic identity of the hospital.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DON'T DO IT - STAY AWAY

Posted on September 1st, 2010

Horrible experience. He performed a hysterectomy on me which cause PERMANENT nerve damage. He tried to blame it on a pre-exisiting problem I had (IBS) which I told him this was not IBS. HE HUNG UP THE PHONE ON ME. He has never taken responsibility for ruining my life. I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS QUACK TO ANYONE.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 6th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2017

One Star

Posted on November 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stuart Dershaw is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Willow Grove, PA.