ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stuart Kossover Is this you?

Filter Reviews

33 Ratings • 15 Comments

3.5
  • 18
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 11

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
36 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stuart Kossover?

Showing 12 of 33 Ratings

really odd

Posted on December 5th, 2017

I'm sure he knows his stuff, but he says off-the-wall stuff and just seems very interested in talking about himself. Well dressed, but his pants are very tight and made my wife feel uncomfortable.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Short man syndrome

Posted on October 9th, 2017

He is pretty condescending and if you ask what I think are intelligent questoins to help guide my care, Dr. Kossover pooh-pooh's them and is dismissive. I have seen him twice and am not impressed.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 21st, 2016

I was shocked by these reviews. This man is an excellent doctor. If one were to observe these reviews sagaciously, and juxtapose them with the reviews written on wakeforest.edu (composed by confirmed patients and collegues), it is quite obvious that these comments were submitted vindictively.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 16th, 2015

hes just a little paranoid about his height if you are taller. Overcompensation?

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Really weird dude

Posted on June 10th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Very underwhelming

Posted on June 10th, 2015

Very animated almost to a point of annoyance during the office visit. Seems very eager to please, but yet very shallow and lacks substance as a provider. We will go elsewhere.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 22nd, 2015

Little Napolean with an attitude. He didn't like we researched our medical conditions and wanted to be treated based on what uptodate advises (yes patients can join this as well). Apparently "his expert" opinion is better than consensus statements in published guidelines. Pish.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Colossal dousche

Posted on April 14th, 2015

We went to him recently and he kept dismissing my wife's symptoms. She ended up being very sick and was hospitalized primarily due to his ineptitude. He did not admit being wrong either.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Big personality for a really small guy!

Posted on March 13th, 2015

Overall was unimpressed with this provider.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 3rd, 2015

Little guy, big napoleon syndrome. Sort of a pervert.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 8th, 2014

He wastes a lot of time blabbing on about who knows what. Seems mildly competent at times but current understanding of modern medicine is lacking.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 14th, 2014

Small man/Napolean complex. Rude, Interupts a lot, doesn't listen, smells

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stuart Kossover is similar to the following 3 Doctors near High Point, NC.