ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Subhash Gupta Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 7 Comments

2.4
  • 2
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Easy Appointments
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Subhash Gupta?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

very bad professional

Posted on March 18th, 2016

I dont recommend this doctor because he is not a real professional doctor, he doesnt care about the patient`s health, his only preocupation is the way he can take your money, how? veery easy, he keeps you sick to gain time and charge you each appointment. Besides, he doesnt tell you almost anything, just a few words and doesnt answer to your quuestions or the answer is not the most professional. my experience with him was terrible. I had to change to another doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 2nd, 2016

He doesn't care about the patient's health just about making money for his pocket and causes the patient unnecessary spending. He orders test to be done and has no record of it in the patient's file. then he orders the same expensive endoscopy a few months later. just doesn't care and very abrupt. I would never go back there nor would I recommend anyone to go see him.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Gupta is GREAT

Posted on June 3rd, 2015

Excellent doctor, got my stomach tube installed, pain under control, anxiety relieved. Best experience in a while. He spent time with me, explained everything about my conditions, and what we can do to help me. Great beside manner as well.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible office staff

Posted on July 28th, 2014

After a colonoscopy i have called half a dozen times to find out the results of a biopsy. No one ever returns your call, when you reach a live person they are rude, uninformative, untrained and unprofessional. I have researched many websites and they all say the same thing about this doctor and his staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. was rude

Posted on June 26th, 2014

The doctor was very short with me. Told me he did not think there was anything he could do for me. His staff was rude when scheduling procedure. I told them to forget it and went to another doctor who was amazing. I would not recomend anyone here

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 25th, 2010

Very professional and friendly. One of the most sincerest doctors I have met.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GUY GETS A F-

Posted on July 21st, 2010

GUY PERFORMED A PROCEDURE ON ME,WASNT IMPRESSED,AFTER THE PROCEDURE I NEVER HEARD FROM HIM AGAIN,THE HOSPITAL HAD TO CALL HIM,WHICH HE ANSWERED HOURS LATER AND DISCHARGED ME,3 WEEKS LATER I STILL DONT KNOW HIS FINDINGS,CALLED HIS OFFICE,STILL WAITING FOR A CALL FROM HIM..HE SHOULD NOT EVEN BE AN ANIMAL DR.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 3rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on July 3rd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 3rd, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 11th, 2014

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on September 17th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Subhash Gupta is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pompano Beach, FL.