ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Subhi Sbahi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 8 Comments

5.0
  • 21
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
12.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Subhi Sbahi?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 22nd, 2014

He saved my life in 2011 very nice and caring dr to my family while I was in icu siting to wake up

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr.Sbahi You are the best in thr world.....

Posted on May 13th, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Forever Grateful for such an Amazing Doctor

Posted on June 22nd, 2011

Recently, my 43 yr old husband went to Urgent Care complaining of fluttering in his chest thinking he might have acid reflux or something, next thing we know we were rushed to HF hospital where (much to our shock & surprise) we were told he had a heart attack. Shortly thereafter, we met Dr. Sbahi who would perform 2 different stent procedures during our 5 night stay in the hospital. Dr. Sbahi was so thorough, kind, & compassionate. He was even able to make us laugh a little during such a scary/unexpected time. His knowledge & concern was so comforting and reassuring. He made it his business to know everything about my husband's condition even being the 1st doctor in the hospital to accurately diagnose his gall stones too. There are not enough words to describe my gratitude to this brilliant man & Cardiologist. I am forever grateful that my husband's heart was in his hands.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Cardiologist

Posted on November 10th, 2010

I have been under Dr. Sbahi's care for over 5 years now. Nothing critical so far, just annual check ups and tests. He has a great personality and does not rush things. The office staff is all great. Just called there to ask for some prescription refills. Quick, easy, painless process! Highly recommended.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

THANK YOU

Posted on May 28th, 2010

YOU SAVED MY LIFE!! NICE WORK SUBHI!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mr Ed Abratowski

Posted on April 30th, 2010

Came across Dr. Subhi on my 1st visit to Henry Ford of Macomb while having a heart attack. His fast action, professionalism and confidence convinced me that this man was going to be my heart doctor.The best thing about Dr Subhi that I can say is "That he is really there when you need him"

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on October 11th, 2009

he saved my life and is the best doctor ive been to in my life!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He Saved My Life at 47 years old!

Posted on June 29th, 2009

The Doc rushed in and him and his team saved my life at 47 years old. 8 shocks on the table and 3 stents put in, He remembers me well!! 3.5 years later, and yes Dr. Sbahi, I am still driving that Black 85 Corvette! Very understanding man that doesn't rush you out of the office to make the next buck! YOU ARE "THE MAN" DR. SBAHI!! TM

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 4th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Subhi Sbahi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Roseville, MI.