ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Subir Bhatia Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.1
  • 17
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
26.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Subir Bhatia?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2015

Very good experience with Dr and staff members.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2015

I started with Dr. Bhatia in 2008 when I was his first in Fort Worth to receive cornea transplant as well as a cataract removal on one eye. Then in 2009 the other eye received cornea transplant as later a cataract removal. He would call me in the evening after surgery if he hadn't heard from me. He is the absolute best eye doctor.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic eye surgeon and doctor

Posted on September 16th, 2013

I have had both corneas replaced and cataracts removed. I couldn't ask for better results. He is a very caring individual and explains everything extremely well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent, Excellent

Posted on October 13th, 2012

I am so thankful for Dr. Bhatia. I was referred by another ophthalmologist to Dr. Bhatia for my eye problem. My family and I are so thankful for his excellent care which saved my sight. I can't thank him enough.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 12th, 2011

Went to 6 doctors before Dr. Bhatia finally told me what was going on and what I needed to do get some relief.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on July 25th, 2016

One Star

Posted on June 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Subir Bhatia is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.