The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Subramaniam Jagadeesan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.2
  • 11
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
30 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Subramaniam Jagadeesan?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Great doctor

Posted on November 12th, 2017

Dr. Jag is extremely conscientious and takes care to provide the correct medications and perform the right tests. He doesn't rush through the office visit, but takes his time and asks a lot of questions. He always checks everything connected to diabetes.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Recommend to Everyone

Posted on May 13th, 2015

Dr. Jag and all his associates are extremely nice, courteous and truly concerned about my well being. The staff is welcoming and always pleasant and helpful.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best doctor

Posted on January 16th, 2014

He is one of the best doctors in the Rio Grande Valley. VIMA or Valley Internal Medicine Associates is the best clinic.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2010

I went in for a pain in my abdomen and all i got tossed at me was the usual Antibiotics I still have pain and i am not happy i am going to have to pay another co pay and wait all day in his office to see why the pain is still on going. I feel as if i was just a number.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on January 29th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Subramaniam Jagadeesan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mission, TX.