ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Subrata Talukdar Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.3
  • 16
  • 4
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Subrata Talukdar?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

EXCELLENT DOCTOR - A LIFESAVER!

Posted on August 2nd, 2016

Always helpful and courteous. He doesn't just tell me my problems and give me a pill. He walks me through the different steps I have to take to become a healthier person. He spends time and truly cares about his patient. I highly recommend this wonderful doctor.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 29th, 2016

Great office staff! Dr Talukdar never rushes through our visit. I like that he listens to everything I have to say and explains things to me in a way that I can understand everything he is talking about. I will never change Doctors.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GREAT EXPERIENCE

Posted on May 27th, 2016

my experience with Dr. Talukdar and his staff was very efficient and outstanding. the wait time to see the actual physician was a little long. hi staff got me back in a very timely manner, Dr. Talukdar answered all my questions. i will definitely refer his clinic to family and friends.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on January 30th, 2016

Dr. Talukdar always takes time to explain why he orders tests, etc. and the results of the tests. He explains my condition in terms I understand and listens and answers my questions.. His staff is pleasant, professional, and courteous.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor ever

Posted on December 16th, 2015

Kind and compassionate Doctor. Not only gave me great treatment he told me how to proceed with life changes that have made me a much healthier person. Highly recommend this physician!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent visit

Posted on December 8th, 2015

Dr. Talukdar is kind and very patient. He saved my life. I can't thank him and his staff enough. I highly recommend this compassionate and intelligent Doctor.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 1st, 2015

Dr. T - takes whatever time it takes to explain my condition and I don't feel like just another "number". His staff is very helpful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 13th, 2015

Excellen Doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not feeling warm and fuzzy

Posted on March 30th, 2015

I think the doctor has a lot of experience, but is not very friendly at all. The office staff is friendly. I have been seen in an average amount of time and he did a lot of tests, but when I still had problems he merely just brushed me off. I would not recommend him to anyone even though he has a lot of experience.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Appointments

Posted on June 27th, 2014

The wait time is ridiculous . I had to wait over an hour and finally had to leave for an another appointment. Return later and the same thing. This is every time I see him.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Subrata Talukdar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.