The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sudha Kamath Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.9
  • 9
  • 1
  • 4
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sudha Kamath?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Caring and Accurate

Posted on July 13th, 2016

Dr Kamath is a very caring doctor. She never rushes, always cares to ask how you felt about things. And she is always spot on with her diagnosis.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Quack

Posted on December 26th, 2014

Dr. Kamath doesn't seem to be very educated in her field. Every time i saw her with a new concern she would write in my file but never changed my medication. She kept me on the same meds for years & her staff is rude.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good office, needs work

Posted on April 5th, 2010

Dr Kamath is professional, and good with answering questions. As for over all service the office close early few days out of the week. One would not know, unless the person listen to answering machine. There's no email address to contact Dr Kamath; for questions or concerns, etc. The Staff should be more friendly towards patients.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Kind, Professional

Posted on October 26th, 2009

Dr. Kamath is kind, caring, and professional. She puts me at ease during checkups. She has a great bedside manner, and is very patient in answering questions.Would recomend her

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2017

One Star

Posted on August 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 31st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 23rd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sudha Kamath is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kendall Park, NJ.