The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sudha Teerdhala Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 6 Comments

5.0
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sudha Teerdhala?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2015

I would never go any where else. She is so kind and understanding of your needs. What a great doctor I am so blessed to have found her over 10 years ago.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A doctor who cares.

Posted on April 24th, 2015

Dr. Teerdhala is very personable and friendly. She answers questions honestly and seems to care about me as a person and not to just treat me as a "cancer patient." I have had appointments with Dr. Teerdhala for two years.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Doctor

Posted on October 6th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Great doctor

Posted on September 3rd, 2010

She saved my life. She found out the problem I have (intestinal bleeding), which other doctors could not.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

fatema adenwala

Posted on January 19th, 2010

Dr teerdhala is a very nice Dr and she explains really very well and also the nurses are all polite and very helpful

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2008

The most caring and kind doctor that I have ever been to. God will bless her in heaven for all of the work and livesshe has saved.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 19th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2010

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sudha Teerdhala is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mesquite, TX.