ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sudhakar Madanagopal Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.6
  • 16
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sudhakar Madanagopal?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

One Star

Posted on October 30th, 2017

I’ve had three surgeries and two hip dislocations with in the last three months. My hip hurts worse then when I started. At least before I could walk in the mall. I can’t do that anymore. Now he’s placed me in with his NP. So much for as he quoted himself. “I want to make this right for you”. Thanks for nothing.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2017

He did an excellent job with my surgery.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not recommanded

Posted on December 29th, 2016

Very rude. No bedside manner.Does not care much about patient.Promises lot of stuff before surgery but after surgery does not care.Did total hip replacement and something went wrong.My hip burns all the time since I recovered from the surgery. I think some kind kind of nerve was damaged during surgery.I will not recommend anyone to him.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent!

Posted on August 10th, 2016

My knee was shattered in a motorcycle accident and he was miraculously able to put it back together without doing a knee replacement. Can't thank him enough!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible after surgery

Posted on August 11th, 2015

This doctor does not support you after surgery. Came to visit just before surgery one time. I did not see him after surgery at all. I stayed at hospital for 4 days after surgery. He did not come a single day to check after surgery. Horrible. Does not care or listen to what patient has to say. Will promise lot of thing before surgery but after surgery not a single promise came true.Had total hip replacement.More than a year now since the surgery was done. I still feel burning sensation while sitting or standing. I wonder if any nerve was damaged or pinched. Visited and did did lot of test to figure why my surgery hip burning even after one year.There is no real pain in the joint but just can't get comfortable with this continuous burning sensation in hip.Something went wrong I believe. Now I am not comfortable to do the second hip from this doctor. I do not have that much flexibility also like I was expected. But he did not help me with any kind of physical therapy. He will just push you to death for surgery and will try to convince before surgery. No support after surgery at all.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2017

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on September 26th, 2017

One Star

Posted on August 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sudhakar Madanagopal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Huntsville, AL.