The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sudheer Gurram Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.7
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sudheer Gurram?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 25th, 2015

There could never be a more Compassionate, caring, intelligent Physician that I've ever dealt with. He is warm and sincere, I feel so safe in his Care as does my husband, and other members of my family, we particulary live in Illinois and are so willing to drive to Evansville just to have him as our family Dr.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 22nd, 2014

Great bedside manners. Listens to his patients., shows personal concern for his patient's wellbeing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Easygoing!

Posted on February 14th, 2014

Dr is personable and easy to talk to. He seams genuinely concerned about my concerns. I always feel lifted up or relieved when I leave. He is excellent at figuring out a diagnosis. He always says "Hi" when I see him in the store. Occasionally I have waited over a half hour, but I like my doctor!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2011

Very compassionate and professional

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor I've had

Posted on February 6th, 2010

I think he is an amazing doctor. I sometimes get a little frusterated waiting, but I think overall it's worth it.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 8th, 2016

One Star

Posted on May 2nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 4th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sudheer Gurram is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Evansville, IN.