ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sue Petty Is this you?

Filter Reviews

35 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.0
  • 21
  • 4
  • 3
  • 3
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sue Petty?

Showing 12 of 35 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2016

Amazing physician! I would refer her to anyone seeking a well qualified surgeon. I would trust her knowledge and skills over any physician I have ever seen

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor with an awesome personality!!

Posted on June 30th, 2016

Dr Petty was extremely nice & caring. My 12 year old daughter had to have a procedure & she was so sweet to address her & explain to her what needed to happen. I could not have asked for someone with any better of a bedside manner. Her staff was caring and courteous as well.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very upset

Posted on May 24th, 2016

My wife was told she would hedge gallbladder removed following day. Got up ready and after 9 hours of waiting still no one has been informed what was going to happen. I don't care if you're a patient in the hospital are out patient you deserve to be informed of what and when things are going to happen. Not by this Dr. Left us in limbo all day long!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2016

Dr. Petty is kind and caring. She is so genuine and the doctor I put my trust in.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2015

One of the kindest drs I have ever met. Makes patients very comfortable.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 17th, 2015

she was the best surgeon, so caring and compasionat.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I would recommend Dr. Petty to anyone!!

Posted on November 11th, 2009

She is extremely intelligent and has all the time in the world for her patients. She explains everything very clearly and draws visuals to make it even more understandable for patients. Absolutely top notch!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent surgeon

Posted on February 20th, 2009

She was very caring, knowledgeable, she spends a lot of time answering questions. She is very pleasant and has a good bedside manner. I would use her again in the future.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sue Petty is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Paducah, KY.