The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sukhwinder Hundle Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.1
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sukhwinder Hundle?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

You can find a better primary, stay away.

Posted on June 5th, 2015

Seen as primary doctor assigned at Jersey Shore Medical Center. Absolutely worst doctor experience. As the primary, it's her job to keep tabs on the patient's status in the hospital, each specialist we met with in the hospital pointed to her as the primary we should check with, she was absolutely no where to be found and when called upon to answer on results, status, etc...responses were useless. Even other doctors made comments that her performance is known to be poor. You can definitely find better. I view it as she has put my mother's life in danger with her carelessness and therefore found it important to write reviews.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 4th, 2013

Great doctor, been going to her for years and she has helped me so much. Very pleasant, just seeing her immediately puts a smile on my face

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the best physicians

Posted on April 17th, 2010

I visited this doctor because my. She very sweet and took a real good care of him and is one of the best physicians.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A great experience!

Posted on September 30th, 2009

We recently switched doctors after a bad experience, and I was so pleasantly surprised by our visit to Dr. Hundle's office. It was probably the best experience I have had taking my mother (the patient) to the doctors. Her staff was courteous and efficient. And it was clear that Dr. Hundle knew exactly what she was talking about. I felt very reassured my mother was in good hands. Overall it was an excellent experience, and I would, and already have to friends, highly recommend Dr. Hundle. She took the time to patiently and thoroughly address all of our concerns and answer our questions, and in addition to being highly knowledgeable, she was sweet and caring.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 15th, 2009

HORRIBLE DOCTOR! Horrible bedside manners, horrible diagnostician, judgmental, harsh, hard to understand, jumps to conclusions without getting all the info.

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on January 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 11th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sukhwinder Hundle is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Holmdel, NJ.