The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sultana Ikramullah Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.2
  • 4
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sultana Ikramullah?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Ivania

Posted on February 7th, 2017

Its was an exaggeration of medicine at the age of 17 five meds a day. Today I do know why but it was very difficult to communicate with her but she is a female and has a lot to learn. I do accept the law of DNA maybe that's the reason why we are psychiatrist. My brain was affected by so much medication. How could I sue myself she has to learn the Spanish way the German Indian is harsh.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ivania

Posted on February 7th, 2017

Its was an exaggeration of medicine at the age of 17 five meds a day. Today I do know why but it was very difficult to communicate with her but she is a female and has a lot to learn. I do accept the law of DNA maybe that's the reason why we are psychiatrist. My brain was affected by so much medication. How could I sue myself she has to learn the Spanish way the German Indian is harsh.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2016

The Dr. is very helpful for finding the proper medication and dosage. They have therapist available if needed.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2015

Excellent Dr

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very impersonal. Terrible staff.

Posted on April 22nd, 2014

I visited Dr Ikramullah for about a year. Her appointments on scheduled on 15 minute increments so you never get to spend much time with her. Most visits were in and out and she forwarded your perscription to the pharmacy. I asked several times for a 90 perscription for a mail in pharmacy because it was cheaper and she said it was easier for her to just forward it to electronically send it to the pharmacy. In this period of time I lost my job and insurance and was unable to afford the private pay amount, she refused to fill my perscription without a visit. I had a check bounce (obviously not on purpose) and someone in her staff told me that I must have known the check was bad and wrote it anyway, which was very untrue as well as offensive. I'm in the process of looking for a new psychiatrist, one who will actually show concern for her patients rather than in just the money and with a staff that is not so rude.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on July 30th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sultana Ikramullah is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Covina, CA.