The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sumon Bhattacharjee Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.5
  • 14
  • 0
  • 3
  • 4
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sumon Bhattacharjee?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Spinal fusion

Posted on August 27th, 2017

Absolutely no issues since surgery. He was straightforward in his explanations, not giving unrealistic expectectations. After 7 years still issues are gone

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

scheduling surgery true mess up

Posted on July 7th, 2017

right hand does not know what left is doing for scheduling, paperwork to insurance done weeks late, surgery rescheduled, FMLA paperwork had to be redone

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I would never see this doctor again

Posted on May 18th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

I have serious concerns about this Doctor

Posted on January 20th, 2017

Miss diagnosed my lower back problem. Said I had a growth pinching a nerve. Poor bed side manner. Treated me like I was there just for the medication. After injections and long waits for service I went else ware for second opinion. Wow, miss diagnosed. Had hip replacement that solved problem.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Honest Doctor

Posted on October 28th, 2016

I would like to say he was very nice and he told like it is ! He wasn't afraid to tell me if the procedure would take care of my problem or not ,but he is willing to try and at this point it's the only option I have for me . so I appreciate the honesty.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful doctor

Posted on May 6th, 2013

This man saved my life in so many ways. Wonderful doctor- intelligent, confident, and attentive to my every need. The staff was horrid, but I would go back in a heartbeat just to see Dr B.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Arrogant and Not Personable

Posted on September 18th, 2012

Super Arrogant, doesn't care about you as an individual. He told me to change my habits and my legitimate diagnosis that HIS STAFF gave me was essentially disregarded!! He cut me off meds that his assistant put me on..what a joke...stay far far far away!

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic

Posted on July 23rd, 2008

Dr. B is an excellent surgeon and an excellent human being. I would recommend him to anyone. He informed me of every detail, made sure I was comfortable with my decision to have surgery, and made sure my family was also well prepared. I owe my great quality of life to this man and I am forever thankful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2017

One Star

Posted on April 27th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 24th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sumon Bhattacharjee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Neenah, WI.