ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sundar Ramanathan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 15
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Promptness
Wait Time
16.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sundar Ramanathan?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Excellent doctor

Posted on January 13th, 2017

I have been going to Dr. Ramanathan for a number of years and am very happy with his treatment of me not only as a patient but as an individual.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Top Doc.

Posted on December 11th, 2013

Dr. Ramanathan is one of the best Doc's I have ever had. He is also is the most dedicated Doc's in the business, he takes the time needed to treat the patient as a person. Dr. Rom is my Doctor by choice, I also consider him a friend. Been with him for 5 years now and paln for many more.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 7th, 2012

An exceptional doctor

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Satisfied Patient J.D.

Posted on January 10th, 2012

Good doctor. Helpful, explains things thoroughly, and was able to get my blood pressure under control when no one else could. Very courteous, and professional office staff.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2011

I've been seeing Dr. for 3 Years. Alwaysspends time explaining and making sure I understood the diagnoisis. Well pleased with him and his staff.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on October 21st, 2010

turns over office staff frequently and they tend to be very uneducated, rude and abrupt

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 22nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sundar Ramanathan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Flint, MI.