ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Suneel Katragadda Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.4
  • 14
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
5.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Suneel Katragadda?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

I love Dr.Katragada he is very caring and patient he goes over and beyond to help you. I never feel rushed he takes time to listen and help.

Posted on December 19th, 2016

I love Dr.Katragada he is a very good doctor very knowledgeable and caring.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

RN

Posted on December 14th, 2014

Very friendly and understanding staff. Unlike many medical offices, things run pretty much on time, impressed. Liked the help I got and doctor spent time to educate and explain the treatment not just give prescription.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 16th, 2013

This Doctor is the best doctor I ever come in contact with. I could not sleep for 3 YEARS due to fear and night mares. He gave me just the right medication for my problems and now i can sleep much longer before waking up He also is very carring Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Went the extra mile to help

Posted on September 23rd, 2013

Dr. K was extremely helpful in going the extra mile to help my child while he was in-patient in the hospital. He personally called me to give updates and battled with the insurance company on behalf of my son. Despite unsuccessful attempts with the insurance, it was such a relief to have a doctor fighting for our child's well-being and the well-being of our family. Thank you, Dr. K!

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible Treatment by Staff

Posted on July 1st, 2013

I was concerned from the beginning because the only information the staff member wanted was insurance information and giving me prices. iShe had told me I could easily find the address online. What she did not teel me was that I should use a different address because most GPS was confused about the location of the office building; hence, I was 10 minutes late. I called several times while I was lost, but no one answered the phone. We arrived at an office building that had trash around the entrance, people smoking around the door, and a waiting room that was dull and had not one children's item in it. The receptionist told me that because we were late that Dr. K would "try to work us in and had already gone back to the hospital." I asked if there were any children's books while I filled out the paperwork, she said, "No we don't" and seemed angry that I asked. After sitting there a few minutes, I realized that I had seen enough red flags to take my son and leave. I verbalized my concerns and was met with something between disgust and apathy. Needless to say, we never saw the doctor. He may be great, but his office IS NOT.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 13th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 9th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Suneel Katragadda is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.