The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sunil Mathews Is this you?

Filter Reviews

67 Ratings • 17 Comments

4.5
  • 52
  • 6
  • 2
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sunil Mathews?

Showing 12 of 67 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2017

you will be half way cured with the first visit of him.trust worthy (y)

Promptness
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Alice Determan

Posted on November 6th, 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome physician

Posted on June 1st, 2017

Dr.Matthews is truly unique !! It is difficult to find a physician who actually takes the time to really listen to you and one who explains in great depth and detail results of test or treatment . Dr.Matthews is phenomenal and truly cares about his patients , I would highly recommend his office to anyone !!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Recommend!

Posted on August 25th, 2016

Dr. Mathews is an excellent doctor. He is a great listener, explains and discusses your problem and is diligent to finding the best treatment. He listens to the patient and answers questions patiently. He puts the patient at ease and is very reassuring. I highly recommend him!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great neurologist!

Posted on August 22nd, 2016

fantastic doctor - upfront, knowledgeable

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 12th, 2016

I highly recommend Dr. Mathews.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Lt.

Posted on January 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2015

Great doctor. He has helped me with my health problems. He even made time to see on short notice when he had a lot of other patients to see.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2015

I love this doctor. He reminds me of the doctors that we had when I was growing up. They had time for us and were not just after the money. Great doctor,

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Wonderful Doctor

Posted on September 2nd, 2015

A very caring and thoughtful doctor. He is willing to listen!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on August 21st, 2015

He's wonderful. Very knowledgeable & compassionate.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing doctor!

Posted on February 25th, 2015

Brilliant man who loves what he does. I have never been to a physician with as much insight. He is amazing!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sunil Mathews is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Irving, TX.