The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sunil Natrajan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.2
  • 17
  • 2
  • 3
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sunil Natrajan?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

The best!!

Posted on August 13th, 2017

Very aggressive in determining the cause of my problems. Very straight forward, took the time to talk and explain things to me, very friendly.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Poor Follow-up

Posted on January 31st, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Saved my life

Posted on September 29th, 2016

Great followup over the years

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mr.

Posted on May 11th, 2016

Trying to make an appointment with new patient clerk Gabby is a comple joke. She is rude, never calls back, and actually tries to make you miserable. Clearly she is not a person that should be in charge of making patients appointments.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2015

One of the very best doctors in this area of medicine..He knows so much and works very hard to make you better...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2015

Because of the early diagnosis/treatment of my COPD, Dr. Natrajan has added (quality) years to my life. He is an excellent physician for treating lung/breathing problems.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the best !!!!!!!!

Posted on February 8th, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

ICU Patient's Family Member

Posted on February 18th, 2011

Dr. Natragen is courteous, professional, caring and an Excellent Pulmonologist. He has great bedside manner with patients and family members and takes his profession very seriously. He has alot of energy and his positive attitude is a huge asset.

Easy Appointment
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 21st, 2011

Dr. Natrajan is very caring. He spends the time necessary to make sure I understand what he is saying. He listens to questions and answers them fully. He even makes sure I know what information he is sending to my primary physician and he works closely with my cardiologist. Sometimes appointment times aren't exactly what I want but he often finds extra hours to open for his patients if they need to see him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2010

I've seen Dr. Natrajan for a number of years and he better never retire!!! He is most certainly on e of the best Dr's I know. I worked at TMC for a number of years and know him to be one of the best, thanks Doc!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on January 31st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sunil Natrajan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tucson, AZ.