ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sunit Singhal Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 12 Comments

3.9
  • 13
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sunit Singhal?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Absolutley Fantastic

Posted on September 26th, 2016

I have been going to Dr. Singhal since I was a little girl. There is no one else I would trust my health to.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2015

I t took me time to warm up to my physician but that was me. I am comfortable with her now which was my goal.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Poor and Unprofessional Doctors/Staff!

Posted on March 11th, 2015

I would give this doctor all zeros but that was not an option. My 6 year old son was having an asthma attack and he refused to see him over a technicality. They would not even let me pay for services. Pretty much treated us like we were homeless!!! Very unprofessional staff and facility. Do yourself a favor and find a doctor who truly cares about patients.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor!

Posted on March 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

GO SOMEWHERE ELSE.....

Posted on August 7th, 2013

She has horrible bedside manner , she was more worried about trying to get me to add her as my PCP than anything. She gave me a lame diagnosis, to which she refused to put in writing. All I can say is stay away, she clearly has her own best interest in mind. NOT YOURS.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor in GA!

Posted on May 3rd, 2012

Dr. Singhal is by far the best doctor around! He has been our primary care doctor for years. He always cares about our family and is very good at what he does!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doc around!

Posted on October 22nd, 2010

We have been going to Dr. Singhal for years and feel so fortunate to have him close by. He is always accessible and always takes a personal interest in his patient's well being. He is the best!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Singhal

Posted on April 20th, 2010

Excellent physician. I love Suburban Medical Center. Have been there several times over last couple of years...always good experiences with nurses and doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Pleased!

Posted on April 16th, 2010

I have been going to Dr. Singhal for a few years now and am proud to say that he is the best internist I have had. Excellent doctor who seems to truly care about my well-being.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2010

He is a very good doctor. Examine my mother very well. I would strognly recommend him. !!!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Suburban Medical Center

Posted on February 25th, 2010

My experience at the clinic was excellent. Dr. Singhal and the staff were very courteous and professional. There was minimal waiting time, and he solved my issues very promptly. He treated my illness, and I have made full recovery!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on May 11th, 2009

Doctor Sunit Singhal is one of the most rude and unprofessional doctor's I've ever seen in my entire life!!! Not only was he rude, he also prescribed the incorrect medicine and procedure. I would highly recommend not taking his medical advise and if you at all you do, please follow up with a second opinion.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sunit Singhal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Peachtree Corners, GA.