ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Suniti Nimbkar Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.3
  • 12
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Suniti Nimbkar?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Three Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2017

The biggest shortcoming to Dr Nimbkar's practice is her nurse assistant. She does not communicate clearly and can be rather unpleasant to deal with.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Nimbkar is the best!

Posted on January 15th, 2015

Excellent and compassionate surgeon.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on March 26th, 2013

Dr Nimbkar is intelligent, compassionate, patient, and precise. She explains everything in lamens terms. ( best to do your homework first...much easier to understand ). Every person in this office is kind, considerate, and appreciates your privacy. I am thankful to have Dr. Nimbkar as my surgeon.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A very special, gifted doctor.

Posted on October 31st, 2011

Dr. Nimbkar is alway on time, professional and very kind. I have had surgery twice, and never had any pain afterward. I don't know how she does it, but she has gifted hands. She follows up, and offers constant information, and encouragement from beginning to end.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Nimbkar is NOT a male!

Posted on March 22nd, 2011

Dr Nimbkar is not only a wonderful surgeon but she is a terrific human being! She is compassionate and clearly explains technical information so that patients are confident in their decision! And please change the Male to Female! If you are going to review her at least get the sex correct!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2010

excellent knowledge and ease of explaining my situation and my choices of treatments.she speaks in layman's terms so that i could understand everything (that is so very important to me) the doctor cares and she shows it..i am thankful to be able to converse with such an amazing doctor

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Knowledge + Compassion

Posted on May 19th, 2010

There are no words that can exactly express the gratitude and admiration I feel for Dr. Suniti Nimbkar. As soon as you enter her office you just know you are in the best care possible. Her profound knowledge of her field, her capacity to translate the situation to an anxious patient and calmly describe the steps to be taken and everything that should be expected is admirable. She is an expert and a perfectionist whose precise hands and compassionate heart bring hope and health to her patients.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2017

One Star

Posted on April 22nd, 2017

One Star

Posted on April 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Suniti Nimbkar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near South Weymouth, MA.