The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sunny Jun Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.5
  • 13
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sunny Jun?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2017

What a nice doctor! She was very calm and patient with me. Explained to me clearly my options. I got pregnant with my second thanks to her!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Could be more engaging and caring

Posted on May 28th, 2012

There was something about Dr. Jun that was a little off for me. I had seen her a few times and each time she made me feel as if I was wasting her time. She would just sit there quietly, robotically answering each question but looking extremely bored. I know I asked her a lot of questions, but when you're going thru infertility, who doesn't? It was awkward enough to the point where I felt bad/embarrassed to be there. Very uncomfortable. She called me once on the phone too, and also sounded bored, even a little impatient.The clinic where I ended up switching to has THE most patient staff and nurses -- a basic service that should be provided to people who are going through the tough journey that is infertility.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly recommend

Posted on August 23rd, 2010

Her diagnosis was accurate, pinpoint my problem and performed a painless surgery. I was so scare before the surgery, but she calm me down, and went through the entire process with me like my family. She is the sweetest doctor I have ever met.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2010

Dr. Jun was very kind and patient with me. I had a very personal problem and she did not judge me but made me feel very comfortable to open up to her and talk about it. She spent a lot of her time talking to me which I very much appreciated.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

katie

Posted on May 26th, 2010

I had one of the best experiences ever. Dr. Jun is very sweet and pleasant. She made me comfortable throughout my entire care. Her surgical skills are amazing. It didn't even feel like I had surgery afterwards. I am so happy with my care and very thankful to the staff as well.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Most pleasant experience I ever had

Posted on May 1st, 2010

After seeing 5 different docs, Dr. Jun pinpoint my problem and was accurate in her diagnosis. She took the time to explain to me about my problem, calm me down, ease my anxiety and follow up with me afterward .

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 14th, 2010

My husband and I had one of the best experiences with Dr. Jun. She helped complete our family and we will never be able to thank her enough!! She's caring and very sincere. She helped me through one of the most difficult times in my life.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on December 11th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 26th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sunny Jun is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fremont, CA.