ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sunshine Little Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.7
  • 23
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sunshine Little?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Three Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2016

I have never had a Dr as kind as Dr Little. She is willing to spend the time necessary to make sure all my needs are met. I plan on keeping her as my personal doctor foe as long as I live. Also her staff are excellent.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2016

Absolutely love this Dr's office for every medical need that a physician can see you for. From sinus issues to gyno appointments, it's a pleasure to go. I have recommended many of my friend's to her as well.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2016

Dr. Little is by far the finest physician I know. She has the best bedside manner and listens intuitively. She is professional but very personable too. That is a rare quality in today's physician market.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love dr. little

Posted on June 4th, 2015

Great doctor. Very personable. Moved here.from Sulphur and 2 years ago and finally found a good doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 28th, 2012

She was great. This was my first visit to the doctor in a long time and she made me feel comfortable. She wanted me to have blood work which I am so afraid of but the nurse was wonderful. I could not ask for better. She talked me through it and drew my blood with out me any problems or pain.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on May 24th, 2012

Everything from the service to professionalism is great,me a my entire famliy highly recommend this docters office.

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Such a great doctor..

Posted on August 5th, 2010

I have seen Dr. Little for some time. My experience with her has been excellent. She is very thorough and knowledgable. She has always cared about my well-being and was quick to pinpoint what the problem was. I would definitely recommend anyone to see Dr. Little and have done so to many people.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sunshine Little is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Carencro, LA.