The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Suntharo Ly Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 5 Comments

2.7
  • 5
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2
  • 8

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
40.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Suntharo Ly?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

One Star

Posted on January 5th, 2015

So frustrated. We have yet to have an appointment less than 1/2 hour of scheduled appointment time. Waited over an hour last time. We're the first appointment today and we're already 1/2 hour kate

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on January 4th, 2012

He put a stent in my heart, and caused TWO injuries while doing so. Because of this I had to have TWO other operations to repair the damage. One of t ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Stay away from this doctor

Posted on October 5th, 2011

He put a stent in my heart, and caused TWO injuries while doing so. Because of this I had to have TWO other operations to repair the damage. I am lucky to have survived his care.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Avoid this dr. if at all possible.

Posted on May 27th, 2011

His actions, while performing interventional cardiology procedures, did cause me to have two (2) surgeries which would have been avoidable had he not caused injury to me. It is not libel to type anything about someone if it is true, and this is most definitely true. He practices in Chandler, AZ.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2010

Has a down to earth quality about him that makes it easy to trust. Very compassionate and carring.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2016

One Star

Posted on November 21st, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on January 15th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on November 23rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Suntharo Ly is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chandler, AZ.