ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Suong Tran Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.3
  • 13
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Suong Tran?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 19th, 2017

Dr. Tran was very efficient. She diagnosed my problem right away after an examination. She was patient, explained what the problem was and what treatment was recommended. I would recommend her to any of my friends and family.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional!

Posted on February 28th, 2015

Wonderful bedside manner, caring & takes the time to get to know you. Current & up to date with all the latest arthritis treatments.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring and Compassionate

Posted on July 31st, 2012

Dr. Tran took the time to explain the test being order, what I can expect. When the diagnosis was made she explained my options and held my hand. She explained the prescription medications, and their benefits with the potential side effects. I am so grateful that my PCP sent me to her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2011

Really liked Dr. Tran and her staff. Was almost sad it turned out nothing was really wrong with me, because now I never have a reason to go back.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!

Posted on November 4th, 2011

Dr. Tran really tries to get to know her patients. She talks to you like a person and always remembers what is going on in my life. Her staff is also very friendly. I have seen many Rheumatologists in Houston and none have given the kind of care that Dr. Tran gives.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2011

Dr. Tran is an amazing Dr. She has excellent bedside manner and always takes the time to explain things to me and discuss anything that is bothering me. I wish all Dr.'s were as courteaus & caring as she is. I never have a long wait and generally get called back early or exactly at my appointment time which is great since I generally get the earliest appointment possible and then head into work.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2010

Dr. Tran is a compassionate, caring, gracious and down to earth person. She takes the time to listen and truly cares for the pain and suffering of her patient. She is a jem in modern day medicine.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent physician

Posted on August 27th, 2009

Intelligent, caring, concerned, personable and thorough.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on March 10th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 4th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Suong Tran is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.