ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Surender Grover Is this you?

Filter Reviews

55 Ratings • 22 Comments

3.6
  • 28
  • 2
  • 8
  • 4
  • 13

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Surender Grover?

Showing 12 of 55 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2017

Great doctor and very friendly staff.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2016

Excellent Doctor very good service

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 12th, 2016

Waited 45 minutes only to find out he wasnt in the building. Staff didn't know where he was. Many people walked out including me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2016

Good doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on June 22nd, 2015

Excellent doctor

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five star service

Posted on June 11th, 2015

Good doctor

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 22nd, 2015

The staff was extremely friendly and made me feel welcome. Dr Grover was an excellent doctor he helped me with my problem and he really showed he cared. He took the time to make sure everything was okay

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2015

As soon as you walk into his Edison office the girls are very friendly. Very socialble. I find it very comforting. Other doctors I have been to the girls do not even talk to you. I love that he has digital xrays in his office. The doctor is very friendly, caring and very good about explaining to you about your condition.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

RUDE DOCTOR!!!

Posted on April 19th, 2014

Dr. Grover does not care about bettering his patients. He was not helpful answering a question regarding my treatment. He was very rude over the phone. I would recommend anyone to go to a doctor who cares because this one surly does not! I have never experienced a bad doctor until I met him. I will be finding someone else!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great doctor

Posted on January 30th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Unethical, disgusting Doctor

Posted on March 8th, 2013

I had a knee injury and had been waiting for weeks to get my surgery with this Dr. and had to take lots of time off of work, time from my family and loads of pain, the Dr. resceduled the surgery for three weeks after the date it was supposed to be without him calling or having someone cover for him etc.... so unprofessional and uncaring, I am disgusted how this was handled, did he really expect me to wait 5 weeks for him to do my surgery while I can't even walk, he didn't ever care, so horrible, don't go to him, he should just hang it up!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 15th, 2012

excellent caring doctor takes time to explain treatment in detail excellent bedside manner

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Surender Grover is similar to the following 3 Doctors near South Amboy, NJ.