ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Surjit Singh Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 13 Comments

4.4
  • 22
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Surjit Singh?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Dr Singh

Posted on July 10th, 2017

If u have a mental health issue, Dr Singh is the best in the area

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Staff And Services

Posted on July 6th, 2017

Best in town!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great psych!

Posted on July 6th, 2017

I have been seeing Singh for 11 years and he has helped my depression throughout, thank you for everything!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Psych - Terre Haute

Posted on July 4th, 2017

If you are looking for a good psych in TH, go to Dr. Singh. He is wonderful

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr.Singh is #1!

Posted on July 4th, 2017

For the last 8 months I have regularly seen Dr. Singh. He has helped me considerably.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing doc

Posted on June 25th, 2017

Top doc in Terre haute !

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Psych

Posted on June 25th, 2017

Dr. Surjit Singh is a great doctor and cares for his patients highly

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible.horrible doctor!

Posted on January 21st, 2014

so I was a patient of his for over a year. He seems to be a caring doctor at first.well something changed! Very unprofessional! I got stuck in a emergency situation out of my control. I was on vacation and a snow storm hit in Indiana so my flight was cancelled. I called them to advise them of this due to having a apt the day after I was suppose to arrive home.well I was running out of my suboxene and we all know what happens when u run out of suboxene! You Withdrawal!! They wouldn't call me in any to make it home to cone to my apt. Very unprofessional! They don't care about your well being! Also they racked my med up w 800 dollar urine screens! I would hate to see what they charged for my visits! I would not advise anyone see him no matter how hard it is to find a doc.keep looking!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on December 10th, 2013

Very nice, understanding, good listener and polite

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mental illness

Posted on November 10th, 2013

Dr.singh is a great dr ive been seeing him since i was 5 years old and hea always found ways to dinose me with my condishions or give me the right kind of medicine to coap with lifes struggels.its more like going to talk to a family member then a doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BEST DOC

Posted on January 25th, 2013

HE IS VERY FRIENDLY AND CARING

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Warning!

Posted on September 6th, 2012

The drug Invega can cause Tardive Dyskinesia, which has no cure. If you are taking, or have been prescribed this medication look it up on the internet. Search, Can Invega cause Tardive Dyskinesia, and look at the symptoms. It happens in a small percentage of people who take it. It happened to me. Some people have to take this medication, but if you don't think twice. Look up all side effects of all medications you take. It could save you alot of heart ache.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Surjit Singh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Terre Haute, IN.