The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Susan Brozena Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 6 Comments

5.0
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Susan Brozena?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

Thankful for her!

Posted on September 19th, 2016

I love Dr. Brozena and feel very cared for as her patient. Seven years ago when I was diagnosed with cardiomyopathy, my local cardiologist wanted to perform a procedure that I was unsure of. I saw Dr. Brozena as a second opinion and I immediately got a sense of her capabilities and knowledge. She told me the test wasn't necessary and that she didn't agree with some of the observations made by my local cardiologist. I am grateful for her honesty about my long term prognosis as well as her compassion. What an amazing combination. In addition, her nurses are by none #1! I am happy to drive an hour to see Dr. Brozena and her staff!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She saved my life.

Posted on July 31st, 2016

She is an magnificent human being and an outstanding cardiologist.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2011

I Love my Dr.!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding doctor

Posted on June 30th, 2011

Very caring manner. Did a very thorough examination and thorough background history. Recommended lifestyle changes before medication. Took time to answer all of my questions.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2010

Dr. Brozena is very kind and caring. She listens to everything you have to say in order to help you with a problem. When you leave her office , you always feel better and you feel confident that she has made the best decision for you.The nurses on her staff are excellent also.I am very comfortable with Dr. Brozena. I trust her implicitly. She will always have my recommendation when anyone asks for a cardiologist.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Brilliant with Great Bedside Manner

Posted on March 22nd, 2010

I don't feel it's necessary to praise Dr. Brozena's technical skills as a doctor. She is publicly hailed as being one of the leading cardiologists in the US. There is no doubt she is an absolutely brilliant doctor. But, she also unique because she doesn't fall in the all-to-common mold of a skillful and gifted doctor who has icy hands and an icy demeanor. Dr. Brozena is definitely a straight shooter, but she also manages to treat her patients with warmth and compassion. Also, she is one of the best communicators I've ever met. She can explain complicated concepts in 2 minutes to the most uneducated of patients (like me). She and her entire group of doctors, nurses and administrators inspire trust.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 11th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Susan Brozena is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Radnor, PA.