ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Susan Craig Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.8
  • 11
  • 2
  • 5
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
26.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Susan Craig?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

One Star

Posted on August 31st, 2015

Rude Staff, Maybe if her staff was not so rude, she would have a better shot at dealing with the patients she has. RUDE GIRL answers phone.

Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 18th, 2014

i have major back issues and after trying to get a referral to a world renowned neurosurgeon in Houston i was told by her that i needed to stay in Beaumont. upon talking to her on the phone and trying to explain to her the severity of my pain she began to yell at me. and by the way i couldn't get an appointment for two months. with her its all about the money and the other doctors around the area you scratch my back and ill scratch yours type deal. very moody. i fired her on the spot. i wouldn't let her treat my dog.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Susan Craig for president

Posted on April 24th, 2012

She isn't a professional cold fish like most doctors. She is actually warm and personable. (smoking hot not to mention). Id fake a sickness to see her!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2011

Dr. Susan Craig is a great doctor with a wonderful bedside manner. Her clerical staff is a different story. They are unprofessional. slouching in the chairs and very rude to say the least.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Dr!

Posted on February 24th, 2011

I have never had a long wait, in fact the last time I went in I didn't even get to sit down in the waiting room. I have always been able to get an appointment when sick either the day I call or the next day. Dr. Craig has never rushed through an appointment and seems genuinely interested.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Have you ever heard of discussing something with your patient before you cost them there job?

Posted on February 15th, 2011

Very quick to make judgements about her patients. Instead of talking with them and finding out what's really going on, she just throws some pills at you and sends you on your way like threre is no concern but then she likes to call your job and get you fired. I don't see the caring side of this doctor at all. Maybe it's gender related. That's on her!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 31st, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on August 6th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Susan Craig is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Port Arthur, TX.