ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Susan Cramer Is this you?

Filter Reviews

33 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.1
  • 21
  • 3
  • 3
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Susan Cramer?

Showing 12 of 33 Ratings

Denied

Posted on August 21st, 2017

She wouldn't see me do to my mental health.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Cramer is a very caring doctor.

Posted on May 25th, 2017

I had some tests done today by Dr. Cramer. She put me at ease and she did a good job of administrating the tests. Very positive person who obviously cares about her patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor-Very concerned about my conditions.

Posted on February 17th, 2017

Always spends plenty of time discussing and answering your questions. Very concerned about you as a patient and a person. Does not treat you like a dollar sign she is a very knowledgeable in her field. Would recommend her to everyone who wants a good doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 2nd, 2015

Professional, competent, pleasant. The doc has been excellent!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Dr around!

Posted on January 20th, 2015

I love Dr Cramer. Always listens and diagnosis accurately. Gives promo medical attention and gets to the bottom of the pain issue immediate. Worth my monthly 2 hr drive!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 18th, 2014

She is too much of a hurry I didnt even get done with my paper work and was out the door. Went for an injection and the room ceiling had mold on it and thier equipment seemed very old. Was rushed in and she couldnt get it numb enough so she gave up and didnt give it any time to get numb. WILL NOT GO BACK

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Saved my life?

Posted on March 13th, 2012

After two other physicians failed to use proper diagnostic tools,Dr. Cramer sent me for an MRI to diagnose a shoulder pain. It turned out to be a large mass in my lung. End results not yet known.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

surprise

Posted on November 7th, 2011

If she is having a bad day, watch out because she WILL take it out on you!! Otherwise, fine physician.

Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent care giver

Posted on June 16th, 2011

Dr. Susan Cramer pays attention, cares, and isn't a "one size fits all" prescriber. She takes into account the whole patient and isn't looking to fill her pockets doing procedures.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring and competent

Posted on January 15th, 2010

Mostly, we manage a variety of drugs to ease chronic pain. She is exceptionally good at knowing which drugs can have which results, which you can combine, when to ignore those scary warnings, and how much I can "bump up" when pain becomes intense. Plus she is totallu up to date on the newest drugs available.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 29th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Susan Cramer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bluffton, SC.